Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Southern Surf Stompcast, episode 12

Episode 12 features an interview with Jason Dickey of The Monterreys.

Track list:
Steelism - "The Serge"
Revenge Beach - "Reef Rash"
Buddy & the Squids - "Back Bay"
Ronny & The Daytonas - "California Bound"
Hillbilly Frankenstein - "Fleshhammer"
The Flying Faders - "Worse Is Better"
Los Straitjackets - "Close To Champaign"
The Hodaddys - "Vaporizer"
The Del-Vipers - "Creepy T"
The Monterreys - "Laguna Escondida"
The Monterreys - "Shish Kebab"
Bruce Joyner & The Unknowns - "She Never Says No"
The Unnaturals - "Rumblebee"
Death Valley - "The Morricone Express"
Death Valley - "A Trail Of Dust In The Sunset"
Machete Western - "Rodeo Muerte"
Austin Transit Authority - "Bock's Car"
Necronomikids - "Apsunami"
The Gremmies - "Sunset Beach"
Buddy Emmons - "Wild Mountain Thyme"

The Monterreys - "Laurie Anna"
The Monterreys - "Andaluz"
The Monterreys - "Vidorra"
The Monterreys - "Waves Of Kauai"
The Monterreys - "Diego"
The Monterreys - "(hidden track)"

Intro and outro music, "Southern Surf Syndicate Theme", provided by The Penetrators.

No comments:

Post a Comment