Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Southern Surf Stompcast, episode 19

Episode 19 features guest host Richard Hawes (of The Mystery Men?) and an interview with Ouroboros Boys' Nicholas Marshall.

Track list:
The Squares - "Landlocked"
MOONBASE - "Stormfield"
Man or Astro-man? - "Of Sex and Demise"
The KBK - "Love Theme for a Twisted Mind"
Jonny and the Shamen - "Vertigo"
The Neanderthals - "Girl On The Moon"
The Delusionaires - "Theme D'ellusionne"
The Intoxicators! - "I Dreamed The Best Part"
Blue Stingrays - "Brave New World"
Ouroboros Boys - "Bikini Atoll"
Ouroboros Boys - "The Corsage"
Aqualads - "Washout"
Dexter Romweber - "The Curse of Little Bastard"
Hula Hounds - "White Wedding"
The Broken Spokes - "The Duel"
Jimmy and The Teasers - "Lovely"
Rocket 350 - "Judge Vicky"
McPherson Struts - "Low Rent Romeo"
Crazy Aces - "The Last Song"

Big Ray & The Futuras - "Astrodesia"
The Space Cossacks - "The Spy Satellite"
The Huntington Cads - "Blue Sounds"

Intro and outro music, "Southern Surf Syndicate Theme", provided by The Penetrators.

No comments:

Post a Comment