Monday, December 8, 2014

Hightlights from Southern Surf Stomp! on November 22, 2014.

Eric "the talent" Balint (percussion), Jeffrey Bützer (guitar), Sean Zearfoss (drums) from Jeffrey Bützer and the Bicycle Eaters

Jeffrey on piano

Eric and Chad Shivers (guitar) of the Bicycle Eaters

Cassi Costoulas of the Bicycle Eaters

Matt Steadman (bass) of the Bicycle Eaters

Stacey Fenner (bass) and Tom Coates (drums) from the AmpFibians

Dave Davies from the AmpFibians

Ivan Pongracic

Sean Zearfoss (drums), Chad Shivers (guitar), Jay Wallace (bass) backing Ivan

Dan McNeill (aka Jet Powers, acoustic guitar) and Stix Stechkin (drums, from the Penetrators, not shown) joining us for "Southern Surf Syndicate Theme" during our mini-Penetrators set.

No comments:

Post a Comment